Twitter   Instagram
Nelson Lumber Company Ltd.
Nelson Lumber Company Ltd.
 
 
Archive
 
TagCloud

There are no tags.

 
Search
 
Nelson Homes News and Events

CBHA South Okanagan Home & Renovation Show

CBHA SOUTH OKANAGAN HOME & RENOVATION SHOW

Penticton Trade & Convention Centre (273 Power Street)

Saturday March 3, 2018 ----- 10am - 5pm

Sunday March 4, 2018 ----- 10 am - 4pm

www.chbaso.org

smiley We look forward to meeting you! smiley

 

 

 

 

2018 Red Deer Home Show

2018 RED DEER HOME SHOW

Westerner Park (4847A - 19 street)

Friday, March 9, 2018 ---------- 12pm - 8pm

Saturday, March 10, 2018 ----- 10am - 6pm

Sunday, March 11, 2018 ------- 10am - 5pm

www.reddeerhomeshow.ca

smiley We look forward to meeting you! smiley

 

Sonoma County Home & Garden Show

SONOMA COUNTY HOME & GARDEN SHOW

Sonoma County Fairgrounds (1350 Bennett Valley Road)

Friday, March 16, 2018 -------------- 12pm - 7pm

Saturday, March 17, 2018 ---------- 10am - 7pm

Sunday, March 18, 2018 ------------ 10am - 5pm

www.sonomacountyhomeshows.com

smiley Come see us in Booth 126 smiley

 

Regina Home Show 2018

REGINA HOME SHOW 2018

International Trade Centre - Evraz Place

Thursday, March 22, 2018 --------- 3pm - 9pm

Friday, March 23, 2018 ------------- 1pm - 9pm

Saturday, March 24, 2018 --------- 10am - 8pm

Sunday, March 25, 2018 ------------ 10am - 5pm

www.reginaspringshow.com

smiley You will find us in Aisle P, Booths 488 & 489 smiley

 

North Vancouver Spring 2018 Home Expo

NORTH VANCOUVER SPRING 2018 HOME EXPO

Karen Magnussen Arena (2300 Kirkstone Road)

Friday, March 23, 2018 --------- 1:00pm - 6:00pm

Saturday, March 24, 2018 ----- 9:30am - 5:30pm

Sunday, March 25, 2018 -------10:00am - 4:00pm

smiley Stop by see us at Booth 22 smiley

Kamloops Spring Home Show 2018

KAMLOOPS SPRING HOME SHOW 2018

McArthur Island Sport & Event Centre (1665 Island Parkway Drive)

Saturday, April 7, 2018 ---- 10am - 5pm

Sunday, April 8, 2018 -------10am - 4pm

www.bchomeshows.com

smiley See you there! smiley

Fort St. John Trade Show

FORT ST. JOHN TRADE SHOW

Pomeroy Sports Centre (9324 -96 street)

Friday, April 13, 2018

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Sunday, April 15, 2018

www.fortstjohntradeshow.com

smiley We look forward to meeting you! smiley

Victoria Sring 2018 Home Expo

VICTORIA SPRING 2018 HOME EXPO

West Shore Parks & Recreation (1767 Island Hwy)

Friday April 20, 2018 ------- 1:00pm - 9:00pm

Saturday April 21, 2018 ---- 9:30am - 5:30pm

Sunday April 22, 2018 -------10:00am - 4:00pm

www.homeshowtime.com

smiley Stop by and visit us in Booth 42 smiley

EDMONTON COTTAGE LIFE & CABIN SHOW

Edmonton Cottage Life & Cabin Show

EXPO Centre, Northlands (7515 -118 Ave)

Friday April 20, 2018 --------------- 12pm - 8pm

Saturday April 21, 2018 ----------- 10am - 6pm

Sunday April 22, 2018 ------------- 10am - 5pm

shows.cottagelife.com

smiley You'll find us in Aisle 200, Booth 233 smiley

 

 
Nelson Homes leading industry designs and custom floor plans drafting service, and top manufacturers of residential luxury homes, spacious family and multi-unit houses, duplexes, assisted living residences, and energy efficient commercial buildings. Our climate controlled builder and construction facilities specialize in manufacturing the best quality roof trusses, floor systems, and panelized walls, with export and shipping throughout Canada, USA, and International sites with all building codes for each area strictly adhered to. You'll get a guaranteed delivery date, which makes for cost effective scheduling of builders and contractors. For dealers and developer inquiries, contact our head office sales reps in Lloydminster Alberta for more information on your local supplier branches.